Welcome to Geological Journal of China Universities ! Today is
Share:
Highlights More>>
20 April 2022, Volume 28 Issue 2
LA-ICP-MS Zircon U-Pb Dating and Hf Isotopic Composition of Dacite in Hezhou, Northeastern Guangxi
WANG Yongqiang, SHI Yu, LI Xiang, LIU Xijun, TANG Yuanlan, SUN Yirong
2022, 28(2):  141-152.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021027
Asbtract ( 49 )   PDF (3932KB) ( 18 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
The study area is located at the junction of Hunan and Guangxi in the western part of Nanling metallogenic belt, where Mesozoic magmatic activity is frequent and the diagenesis and mineralization are remarkable, especially during Yanshanian. In order to determine the formation age of kongzimiao dacite in Kaishan Town, Hezhou, northeastern Guangxi, and to discuss its source property, LA-ICP-MS zircon U-Pb dating and Lu-Hf isotope are obtained. zircon U-Pb age of 157.1±0.9 Ma displayed the formation age of the dacite. Zircons grains have a wide range of isotopic composition (εHf(t) values rang from -5.68 to -0.97), with corresponding two-stage Hf isotope model age (TDM2) varying from 1.26~1.54 Ga, suggesting that the protolith was predominantly derived from the crystalline basement crust in Mesoproterozoic, and may be accompanied by a small amount of mantle-derived materials. Combined with the previous studies on the Yanshanian diagenesis and mineralization in South China, it is considered that the dacite in the study area and the early Yanshanian rocks and deposits in Northeast Guangxi are the products of the first large-scale magmatic activity in the Yanshanian in South China, and the formation of dacite may be related to the intraplate extension thinning of the Yanshanian lithosphere in South China.

Petrogenesis of Xinmengshan Dacite Porthyry in Changning, Hunan Province: Implications for Relationship of Magmatism and Mineralization
ZHAO Zengxia, FENG Zuohai, LIU Lei, XIAO Yang
2022, 28(2):  153-164.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021029
Asbtract ( 33 )   PDF (3021KB) ( 20 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
Based on detailed geological investigation, this paper investigated the whole-rock element geochemistry, zircon U-Pb dating and chlorite mineral chemistry of Xinmegnshan dacite porphyry in Changning City, Hunan Province. With reference to previous research, we discussed petrochemical characteristics, magmatic age, magma sources, as well as relationship with mineralization in Shuikoushan orefield. LA-ICP-MS zircon U-Pb isotopic analyses showed that Xinmegnshan dacite porphyry erupted during the Late Jurassic, with a weighted mean 206Pb/238U age of 152.9±1.2 Ma (MSWD=0.27, 2σ, N=17). Xinmegnshan dacite porphyry was rich in Light Rare Earth Elements (LREEs) and Rb, Th, U, La, Pb, Nd, Zr, Hf, while depleted in Heavy Rare Earth Elements (HREEs) and Nb, Ta, Ba, Sr, P, showing crust-derived affinities, and might be contaminated by mantle material. Chlorite was mainly clinochlore with alteration temperature of 280℃ , which was similar to that of the Cu-Mo mineralization in this orefield. During Late Jurassic, the tectonic extension and thinning of the continental lithosphere in the study area induced partial melting of the crust, and produced granitic magma, which might mix with a small amount of mantle material. The magma then invaded along deep faults and formed Xinmegnshan dacite porphyry. At the late stage of magma crystallization, as Cu-Mo precipitation, the hydrothermal fluid replaced the dacite porphyry continuously and resulted in widespread chloritization.

Petrogenesis and Significance of the Guiling Pluton and Its Mafic Microgranular Enclaves
YANG Jinbao, FENG Zuohai, KANG Zhiqiang, BAI Yanping, WU Jie, ZHANG Chenglong, FENG Meng
2022, 28(2):  165-176.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021028
Asbtract ( 47 )   PDF (2537KB) ( 28 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
This paper reports petrological and geochemical studies of the Guiling pluton and its mafic microgranular enclaves (MMEs) and discusses the early Paleozoic crust-mantle interaction and tectonic setting in the western Nanling Mountains. The results show that the Guiling pluton is mainly composed of the biotite monzonitic granite, with silica content of 70.24%- 75.13% and total alkali content of 7.95%-8.44%. Chondrite-normalised rare-earth element (REE) of the granite shows light REE enrichment (with (La/Yb)N=5.0-8.4) and significant negative europium anomalies (with δEu=0.37-0.58). The A/CNK index of the granite shows metaluminous-weak peraluminous characteristics. K2O content, (87Sr/86Sr)i values and high Rb/Sr values indicate that it is highly fractionated S-type granite of high potassium calc-alkaline series. The MMEs have lower SiO2 content (48.38%- 51.95%) and higher contents of Mg and Fe oxides than the host granite, with Mg# values of 59-67 and total alkali content of 3.81%-5.05%, indicating that they are gabbro and gabbroic diorite of medium potassium calc-alkaline series. The light and heavy REEs of the MMEs have significant fractionation (with (La/Yb)N=11.74-12.12) and only slight negative europium anomalies (with δEu=0.92-0.94). On the characteristics of Sr-Nd isotopic composition, the host granite has lower εNd(t) values (-13.6--5.0) than the MMEs (3.4-3.6), and the crustal model age (1.6-2.3 Ga) of the granite is older than that (0.88-0.89 Ga) of the MMEs which show slight variation (0.706-0.708) of (87Sr/86Sr)i values. The geochemical obtained data in this study suggest that the MMEs were derived from mafic material that was likely associated with the Neoproterozoic lithospheric mantle underplating. Highly partial melting of the material caused by post-collisional extension during the Early Paleozoic time generated mafic magmas. Ascent and emplacement of the mafic magmas triggered partial melting of the Mesoproterozoic metagreywacke at the middle and lower crust levels, producing voluminous granitic magmas that were emplaced to form the Guiling pluton. During ascent and emplacement of the granitic magmas, the mafic magmas were intensively mingled and moderately chemically mixed with the host granitic magmas forming MMEs throughout the pluton.

Geochronology, Geochemistry and Tectonic Significance of Metamorphic Intermediate-Basic Igneous Rocks in Nuodong-Anping Area, Southeastern Guangxi
PANG Chaowei, SHI Yu, TANG Yuanlan, LIANG Renxin, LIU Xijun
2022, 28(2):  177-198.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021120
Asbtract ( 45 )   PDF (7599KB) ( 21 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
Zircon U-Pb dating and geochemical data are reported for actinolitization amphibolites (metamorphic basic rocks) and intermediate-basic volcanic breccias of Nuodong-Anping plutons, southeastern Guangxi. The data show that the formation age of the Nuodong pluton is later than 123 Ma, and the Anping pluton record two important magmatic activities. One was in Yanshanian period (or later) with the youngest age of ~138 Ma, and the other was in Early Paleozoic (452-450 Ma). A large number of captured zircons ranging from Middle Archean-Paleoproterozoic (3076-1806 Ma), Mesoproterozoic-Neoproterozoic to Early Paleozoic in both plutons indicate the existence of the Middle Archean-Paleoproterozoic basement materials and the Mesoproterozoic, Neoproterozoic and Early Paleozoic magmatism. Geochemical data exhibit that the Nuodong pluton is characterized by a flat or slightly loss rare earth elements (REEs) distribution model, with relatively enriched in large-ion lithophile elements (LILEs) (Th, U and Pb) and depleted in high-field-strength elements (HFSEs) (Nb, Ta, Zr, Hf and Ti). The Anping pluton is also enriched in LILEs (Rb, Ba, Th, U and Pb) and depleted in HFSEs (Nb, Ta, P and Ti), but they show enrichment in light REEs and depletion in heavy REEs contents. The geochemical characteristics are similar to the Caledonian (metamorphic) basic rocks in the study area, indicating that the geochemical characteristics of rocks have limitations and multiple solutions in determining the tectonic setting.

Petrogenesis of the Jurassic Representative Volcanic Rocks in Eastern Guangdong: Response to the Early Stage of the Paleo-Pacific Subduction
YUE Xiaohan, LIU Lei, ZHANG Zhiguo, ZHAO Zengxia, SUN Jie, ZHAO Yang
2022, 28(2):  199-210.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021022
Asbtract ( 53 )   PDF (2636KB) ( 26 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
It is widely accepted that the widespread Cretaceous volcanic rocks in SE China were formed at the late stage of the paleo-Pacific subduction. On the contrary, the geological response of the early stage of the subduction remains unclear. This study focuses on the representative Jurassic volcanic sections in eastern Guangdong, which are the most widespread in SE China. Zircon U-Pb dating results reveal that the Jurassic volcanic rocks were formed intermittently at 192-183 Ma (Songling Fm.), 177- 163 Ma (Jilingwan Fm.) and 162-156 Ma (Gaojiping Gp.). Thus, a younging trend along eastern Guangdong to eastern Fujian to southeastern Zhejiang could be identified for the entire Late Mesozoic volcanic rocks in SE China. Zircon Lu-Hf isotopic analyses show that the Jurassic volcanic rocks were mainly derived by remelting of the Paleoproterozoic crustal basement, with decreasing involvement of juvenile components in their origin over time from Early to Late Jurassic. The petrogenesis of the Jurassic volcanic rocks in eastern Guangdong suggests decreasing crustal extension, corresponding to the forward subduction of the paleo-Pacific slab. Thus, the Jurassic volcanic rocks in eastern Guangdong record the early stage of the paleo-Pacific subduction, and further suggest that the subduction started at around Early Jurassic.

The Deformation Age of Sanjiang Fault Zone and Discovery of Pan-African Tectonic Thermal Events in Adjacent Areas of Hunan and Guangxi
QIN Ya, FENG Zuohai, XING Quanli, WU Jie, XUE Yunfeng
2022, 28(2):  211-224.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021025
Asbtract ( 34 )   PDF (4710KB) ( 19 )  
Related Articles | Metrics

The chronology of the Changjie altered olivine pyroxenite of Tongdao area of western of Hunan province in Sanjiang fault is researched in this paper to discuss the emplacement age of rock, the deformation time of the fault and the response to the Pan-African event. Changjie altered olivine pyroxenite intruded into the Hetong formation of Danzhou group, which suffered intense chloritization, serpentinization and tremolite alteration. Microscopically, the late chlorite veinlets cut through the early altered minerals, showing the characteristics of multi-stage alteration and suggesting that they were affected by at least two tectonic thermal events after diagenesis. Zircon U-Pb dating results are concentrated at 441.0±11.0 Ma、546.5±8.5 Ma、774.3±3.9 Ma and 820-1000 Ma. 774.3±3.9 Ma is the youngest magmatic zircon age, which represents the formation age of the Changjie altered olivine pyroxenite. 820-1000 Ma is the age of captured zircons during magmatic emplacement. The hydrothermal zircon age of 441.0±11.0 Ma is consistent with the formation age of the regional NNE trending fault, which represents the active age of the Sanjiang fault. The age of 546.5±8.5 Ma is also hydrothermal zircon age, which is consistent with the age of Pan-African tectonothermal event, indicating that the research area was influenced by Pan-African tectonic thermal event.

LA-ICP-MS Zircon U-Pb Dating, Geochemical Characteristics and Tectonic Significance of Jundong Granites in Northeastern Guangxi
GAO Aiyang, SHI Yu, LIU Xijun, ZHAO Zengxia, LIU Minghui, HUANG Chunwen,
2022, 28(2):  225-239.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021021
Asbtract ( 39 )   PDF (5071KB) ( 14 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
The Jundong granitic pluton is located in the southwest of the Qin-Hang belt, with the rock combination of dioritetonalite-granodiorite. In this study, we present LA-ICP-MS zircon U-Pb ages of granitic rocks from the Jundong pluton, the crystallization age of the Jundong rock body is 423-430 Ma, belonging to the Caledonian period. The rocks have lower SiOcontents of 55.47-62.95 wt%. One of the samples belongs to the shoshonite series and the others are high-K calc-alkaline series. The A/CNK values are 0.70-1.18, showing as quasi-aluminous or peraluminous rocks. The rocks are enriched in large ion lithophile elements (LILE, e.g., Rb, Ba, Th and U) and relatively depleted in high field strength elements (HFSE, e.g., Nb, Ta, Sr, P and Ti) relative to primitive mantle. The Jundong granitic pluton are mixing products of different original rock sources and formed in the intracontinental collisional orogenic tectonic environment.
Chronological Records of Sedimentary Transformation between Danzhou Period and Nanhua Glacial Period in Northern Guangxi
WANG Baohua, QIN Ya, FENG Zuohai, HUANG Jingang, WU Jie, WAN Lei, XING Quanli, XUE Yunfeng
2022, 28(2):  240-261.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021026
Asbtract ( 45 )   PDF (10115KB) ( 21 )  
Related Articles | Metrics

U-Pb dating and Hf isotope analysis of detrital zircons from Hetong formation and Gongdong formation of Danzhou group and Chang’ an formation of Nanhuan system were carried out by LA-ICP-MS to reveal the chronological records of sedimentary transformation between Danzhou period and Nanhuan glacial period in northern Guangxi. The analytical results show that the Hetong formation and Gongdong formation of Danzhou group have similar detrital zircon age pedigrees, and the U-Pb ages are concentrated in 720-1000 Ma, 1700-2300 Ma and 2400-2700 Ma. The detrital zircon ages of Chang’ an formation of Nanhuan system are concentrated in 650-720 Ma and 720-1000 Ma, which are obviously different from Danzhou group. Hetong formation and Gongdong formation of Danzhou group have similar Hf isotopic characteristics, with negative εHf(t) and the TDM2 values of most zircons are greater than 2400 Ma. However, the zircon Hf isotopic characteristics of Chang’ an formation of Nanhua system are different from Danzhou group, with mainly positive εHf(t) values and TDM2 values concentrated in 1000-1300 Ma and 1400-2200 Ma. The differences of U-Pb age spectrum and Hf isotope of detrital zircon, combined with the difference of zircon CL image and provenance, show that there is obvious sedimentary transformation between Nanhua system and Danzhou sedimentary strata.

Study on Geochemical Characteristics of Mid-Low Temperature Geothermal Fluid in Representative Area of Subei Basin
ZOU Pengfei, QIU Yang, FAN Difu
2022, 28(2):  262-273.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2020099
Asbtract ( 49 )   PDF (1462KB) ( 30 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
The Subei Basin was enriched with medium-low temperature geothermal resources. This paper selected one representative area of the Subei Basin where one proven middle-temperature geothermal well and a hot-dry-rock verification hole were found as the study area. We employed the geochemical information carried by the geothermal fluid to have knowledge of the basic characteristics of deep geothermal reservoirs and the formation of geothermal resources at different depths. Results showed that the dominant cation in the geothermal fluid in the study area was Na+, however, the anion was of composite ion type, mainly Cl-. There was a good positive correlation beween Na+, TDS and Cl-. The calculation results of geothermal reservoir temperature were 73.8-145.1℃ estimated by the cations and silica geothermometer. In addition, the deep circulation depth of geothermal fluids in the Huangdang geothermal field was estimated to be 2.1 km. Through quantitative calculation, the elevation of recharge area for the geothermal fluids has been estimated from 203.5 m to 418.5 m. The 14C age of the geothermal fluid corrected by Bayesian algorithm showed an increasing trend from west to east, which was related to the direction of runoff of the geothermal fluid. The recharge area might be located in Zhangbaling Hilly area along the Xuyi Laozi Mountain, Mingguang city as well as Chuzhou city on the southwest side of the study area. The hydrogen and oxygen isotopic composition of the atmospheric precipitation in the recharge area was relatively consistent with that of the geothermal fluids, which further demonstrated the rationality of the inference of recharge elevation. According to the circulation depth of geothermal fluids, circulation period(or revised age of the Huangdang geothermal field), recharge elevation, geothermal reservior temperature, and logging results, the mineralization model of the Huangdang geothermal field in Baoying county was established for the first time.

Analysis and Implication of the Geological Big Data Management in Developed Countries: Take USA, UK, Australia and Canada as Example
LIU Wei
2022, 28(2):  274-286.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2020103
Asbtract ( 45 )   PDF (805KB) ( 26 )  
Related Articles | Metrics
The scientific data is an important national strategic resource, and data sharing is one of the means of effective exploitation and utilization on this resource. It is also an important basis for the transformation of current scientific research paradigm to data intensive. With the deep integration of modern information technology and exploration methods, geological exploration and geoscience research are being pushed into the era of Big Data, and it is urgent to conduct scientific management from the macro level. The developed countries in Europe and the United States have promoted the effective implementation of their own geological big data management by issuing policies and laying data infrastructure. In this paper, it investigates the data management work of the Geological Survey in the United States, Britain, Australia and Canada, and introduces and analyzes the status quo of the data management scope which including data policies, strategic plans, important databases and main data tools. Some Suggestions on data management in geological survey industry in China are put forward as follows: (1) Data management policy should adopt top-down design and implement bottom-up. (2) Open sharing and integrated communication of data is the development trend of global data research institutions in the future. (3) We will vigorously promote the construction of GeoCloud, and implement big data governance in the trinity of big data, artificial intelligence and cloud computing. (4) The construction of data sharing infrastructure should be promoted, and more discourse power should be gained through participating in inter- national governance.

欢迎访问《高校地质学报》官方网站,今天是
分享到:
推荐文章 更多>>
2022年 第28卷 第2期    刊出日期:2022-04-20
上一期   
华南构造演化专栏
桂东北贺州英安岩锆石年代学、Hf 同位素研究及其地质意义
王永强, 时 毓, 李 响, 刘希军, 唐远兰, 孙艺容
2022, 28(2):  141-152.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021027
摘要 ( 49 )   PDF (3932KB) ( 18 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
研究区位于南岭成矿带西段湘—桂交界处,该区中生代岩浆活动频繁,成岩成矿作用显著,尤以燕山期最为强烈。为厘定桂东北贺州开山镇孔子庙英安岩的成岩时代和探讨其岩浆源区,文章对其进行了LA-ICP-MS锆石U-Pb定年和锆石Lu-Hf同位素研究。锆石U-Pb定年结果限定了英安岩的侵位年龄为157.1±0.9 Ma。锆石Lu-Hf同位素分析显示,其εHf(t)值变化范围较大(-5.68~-0.97),对应的TDM2值主要分布在1.26~1.54 Ga,指示原岩主要来源于中元古代结晶基底地壳物质,并可能伴随有少量幔源物质的混入。结合前人对华南燕山期成岩成矿作用的研究,认为研究区英安岩与桂东北地区燕山早期形成的岩体及矿床同属华南燕山期第一次大规模岩浆活动的产物,英安岩的形成可能与华南燕山期岩石圈的板内伸展—减薄作用有关。
湖南常宁新盟山英安玢岩岩石成因及其与矿化关系研究
赵增霞, 冯佐海, 刘 磊, 肖 阳
2022, 28(2):  153-164.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021029
摘要 ( 33 )   PDF (3021KB) ( 20 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
通过对湖南省常宁市新盟山英安玢岩进行岩石地球化学、锆石U-Pb定年以及绿泥石矿物化学等综合研究,结合前人研究成果,探讨其岩石地球化学性质、形成时代、物质来源及其与成矿作用的关系。LA-ICP-MS锆石U-Pb定年结果显示,新盟山英安玢岩的(206Pb)/n(238U)加权平均年龄为152.9±1.2 Ma,属于晚侏罗世产物,与矿田内成矿作用时间一致。岩石富集轻稀土和Rb、Th、U、La、Pb、Nd、Zr、Hf等元素,亏损重稀土和Nb、Ta、Ba、Sr、P等元素,表明新盟山英安玢岩主要起源于地壳,可能混有少量地幔物质。绿泥石主要为斜绿泥石,形成温度大约为280℃,与矿田内的铜钼矿化作用温度一致。晚侏罗世时研究区处于拉张—伸展的构造背景,岩石圈拉张减薄,地壳物质部分熔融(可能混有少量地幔物质)形成新盟山英安玢岩。岩浆结晶晚期,热液流体在铜钼矿化的同时不断交代新盟山英安玢岩,引起广泛的绿泥石化。
桂岭岩体及其暗色微粒包体的岩石成因和地质意义
杨金豹, 冯佐海, 康志强, 白艳萍, 吴 杰, 张成龙, 冯 梦
2022, 28(2):  165-176.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021028
摘要 ( 47 )   PDF (2537KB) ( 28 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
文章通过桂岭岩体及其暗色微粒包体的岩石学和地球化学研究,探讨了南岭西段早古生代壳幔相互作用及其构造背景。研究结果表明,桂岭岩体主要岩石类型为黑云母二长花岗岩,其SiO2含量为70.24%~75.13%,全碱含量为7.95%~8.44%;(La/Yb)N值为5.0~8.4,具有轻稀土富集、重稀土亏损和明显负Eu异常(δEu=0.37~0.58)的稀土元素组成特征;铝饱和指数、K2O含量、(87Sr/86Sr)i 值和较高的Rb/Sr值指示其为准铝—弱过铝质高钾钙碱性系列高分异S型花岗岩。暗色微粒包体SiO2含量为48.38%~51.95%,镁、铁氧化物含量明显高于寄主岩体,Mg#值为59~67,全碱含量为3.81%~5.05%,为中钾钙碱性系列辉长岩和辉长闪长岩;轻重稀土分异明显,(La/Yb)N值为11.74~12.12,负Eu异常不明显(δEu=0.92~0.94)。在Sr-Nd同位素组成上,寄主岩体具有较低的εNd(t)值(-13.6~-5.0),TDM2=1.6~2.3 Ga;暗色微粒包体的(87Sr/86Sr)i 值变化范围较小(0.706~0.708),εNd(t)值相对较高(3.4~3.6),TDM2=0.88~0.89 Ga。综合岩石学和岩石地球化学特征,文章研究认为暗色微粒包体源区为新元古代底侵到下地壳底部的岩石圈地幔组分,该组分在早古生代后碰撞构造环境下发生高度熔融形成基性岩浆,基性岩浆侵位引发中元古代中、下地壳变质杂砂岩部分熔融形成花岗质岩浆并上侵定位形成桂岭岩体。侵位过程中,基性岩浆与花岗质岩浆发生强烈的机械混合和低程度的化学混合作用形成暗色微粒包体。
桂东南糯垌—安平地区(变质)中—基性火成岩的年代学、地球化学特征及其构造意义
庞超伟, 时 毓, 唐远兰, 梁任鑫, 刘希军
2022, 28(2):  177-198.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021120
摘要 ( 45 )   PDF (7599KB) ( 21 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
文章对桂东南糯垌—安平地区出露的阳起石化斜长角闪岩(变质基性岩)和中—基性火山角砾岩进行了锆石U-Pb年代学和全岩地球化学分析研究,结果表明,糯垌地区岩体的形成时代晚于123 Ma,安平地区火山角砾岩记录了两期重要的岩浆活动,一组为燕山期(或之后),年龄上限为~138 Ma,一组为早古生代加里东期(452~450 Ma)。两地(变质)中—基性岩均出现有大量中太古代—古元古代(3076~1806 Ma)、中—新元古代及早古生代的捕获锆石,指示研究区存在中太古代—古元古代的古老物质,记录了中元古代、新元古代和早古生代的岩浆事件。全岩地球化学分析显示,糯垌变质基性岩表现为平坦—亏损型的稀土配分模式,相对富集Th、U和Pb等大离子亲石元素,高场强元素Nb、Ta、Zr、Hf、Ti呈平坦—略亏损的特征;而安平中—基性火山角砾岩则表现为轻稀土元素富集,重稀土元素亏损,富集Rb、Ba、Th、U和Pb等大离子亲石元素,明显亏损Nb、Ta、P和Ti等高场强元素的特征。地球化学特征与前人在研究区的加里东期(变质)基性岩相似,表明岩石地球化学特征在判定岩石形成时的构造背景时具有一定的局限性,也具有多解性。
粤东地区侏罗纪代表性剖面火山岩成因:对古太平洋板块俯冲早阶段的地质响应
岳晓涵, 刘 磊, 张治国, 赵增霞, 孙 杰, 赵 阳
2022, 28(2):  199-210.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021022
摘要 ( 53 )   PDF (2636KB) ( 26 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
通常认为中国东南部大规模分布的白垩纪火成岩是古太平洋板块俯冲作用晚阶段的产物,而俯冲过程早阶段的地质响应形式尚不明确。研究针对中国东南部侏罗纪火山岩规模最大的粤东地区代表性剖面开展了年代学及岩石成因研究,锆石U-Pb年代学研究表明该地区侏罗纪火山岩断续形成于192~183 Ma(嵩灵组)、177~163 Ma(吉岭湾组)和162~156 Ma(高基坪群)。结合前人研究数据,中国东南部晚中生代火山岩表现出沿粤东—闽东—浙东南方向的年轻化趋势。锆石Lu-Hf同位素分析表明,粤东地区侏罗纪火山岩主要源于古元古代地壳基底物质的重熔,并有不同程度的亏损幔源物质贡献,从早侏罗世到晚侏罗世亏损幔源物质贡献的比例呈现出由高到低的规律性变化。粤东地区侏罗纪火山岩岩石成因的规律性变化暗示了地壳应力环境的伸展程度逐渐减弱,对应了古太平洋板块的前进式俯冲。综合分析表明,粤东地区侏罗纪火山岩是古太平洋板块俯冲早阶段的地质产物,反映古太平洋板块俯冲作用开始于早侏罗世左右。
湘桂交界地区三江断裂带的变形时代及对泛非构造热事件的响应
秦 亚, 冯佐海, 邢全力, 吴 杰, 薛云峰
2022, 28(2):  211-224.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021025
摘要 ( 34 )   PDF (4710KB) ( 19 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
文章对三江断裂带的湘西通道长界橄榄辉石岩进行年代学研究,讨论了岩体的侵位时代、断裂变形时限及对泛非事件的响应。长界蚀变橄榄辉石岩侵入于丹洲群合桐组,发生强烈的绿泥石化、蛇纹石化和透闪石化蚀变。显微镜下,晚期绿泥石脉穿切早期蚀变矿物,显示多期蚀变的特征,暗示成岩后至少遭受两期构造热事件的影响。锆石U-Pb测年结果集中在441.0±11.0 Ma、546.5±8.5 Ma、774.3±3.9 Ma和820~1000 Ma。结合锆石阴极发光图像和稀土微量元素特征,进行锆石成因类型研究,774.3±3.9 Ma的锆石为最年轻的岩浆锆石,其年龄代表长界蚀变橄榄辉石岩的形成时代。820~1000 Ma的锆石为岩浆侵位过程中捕获物质的年龄。441.0±11.0 Ma的锆石为热液锆石,该年龄与区域NNE向断裂的变形时代一致,代表三江断裂带的活动时代。546.5±8.5 Ma的锆石亦为热液锆石,该年龄与泛非构造热事件的时代一致,表明研究区曾遭受到泛非构造热事件的影响。
桂东北均洞花岗岩体的锆石U-Pb 年龄、地球化学特征及其构造意义
高爱洋, 时 毓, 刘希军, 赵增霞, 刘明辉, 黄椿文
2022, 28(2):  225-239.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021021
摘要 ( 39 )   PDF (5071KB) ( 14 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
均洞花岗岩体出露于钦杭结合带西南部,对揭示桂东北构造演化具有重要意义,其岩石组合为石英黑云母闪长岩、黑云母二长花岗岩和黑云母二长岩。文章运用LA-ICP-MS锆石U-Pb测年方法,获得均洞岩体的结晶年龄为423~430 Ma,为加里东期造山作用的产物。均洞岩体的SiO2含量较低(55.47~62.95 wt%);其中一个样品属于钾玄岩系列,其余均属高钾钙碱性系列,铝饱和指数A/CNK为0.70~1.18,样品为准铝质或过铝质,富集大离子亲石元素(如Rb、Ba、Th、U),亏损高场强元素(如Nb、Ta、Sr、P、Ti)。结合邻区壳幔混合特征及地球化学数据,认为均洞花岗岩体岩浆源岩具有多样性,可能存在不同来源的岩浆混合作用,为陆内碰撞造山后伴随软流圈的高温上涌,导致部分基性下地壳的部分熔融后,随着幔源物质的加入形成母岩浆,后经历不同程度的分异演化最终成岩。
桂北地区丹洲期与南华冰期之间沉积转换的年代学记录
王葆华, 秦 亚, 冯佐海, 黄金港, 吴 杰, 万 磊, 邢全力, 薛云峰
2022, 28(2):  240-261.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2021026
摘要 ( 45 )   PDF (10115KB) ( 21 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
文章通过碎屑锆石U-Pb测年和Hf同位素研究,揭示桂北地区丹洲期与南华冰期之间沉积转换的年代学记录。分别对丹洲群合桐组、拱洞组以及南华系长安组进行碎屑锆石U-Pb年龄和Hf同位素分析。结果表明,丹洲群合桐组和拱洞组具有相似的碎屑锆石年龄谱系,U-Pb年龄集中在720~1000 Ma、1700~2300 Ma和2400~2700 Ma。而南华系长安组的U-Pb年龄集中在650~720 Ma和720~1000 Ma,明显区别于丹洲群。丹洲群合桐组和拱洞组具有相似的Hf同位素特征,其εHf(t)以负值为主,且多数锆石的二阶段Hf模式年龄(TDM2)大于2400 Ma。而南华系长安组的Hf同位素特征区别于丹洲群,其εHf(t)以正值为主,TDM2值集中于1000~1300 Ma和1400~2200 Ma。碎屑锆石U-Pb年龄谱系和Hf同位素组成的不同,以及锆石形态和物源的差异,表明“雪峰不整合面”上下的南华冰期与丹洲期沉积地层之间存在明显的沉积转换。
其他学科
苏北盆地典型地区中低温地热流体地球化学特征研究
邹鹏飞, 邱 杨, 范迪富
2022, 28(2):  262-273.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2020099
摘要 ( 48 )   PDF (1462KB) ( 30 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
苏北盆地作为江苏省地热地质条件最优的地区,发育丰富的中低温地热资源。文章选择存在已探明的中温地热井及干热岩验证孔所在的盆地区作为研究区,利用地热流体携带的地球化学信息,了解深部地热储层基本特征及不同深度地热资源的成生关系。结果表明:研究区地热流体中优势阳离子为Na+,阴离子呈复合离子型,以Cl-为主,Na+、TDS与Cl-均有着非常好的正相关性。经Na-K-Ca阳离子地热温标与SiO2地热温标法估算研究区地热流体热储温度介于73.8~145.1℃,推测黄荡地热田深部地热流体循环深度为2.1~2.8 km。通过定量计算,获得了地热流体补给高程范围为203.5~418.5 m。经过贝叶斯算法校正后的地热流体14C年龄自西向东呈增加趋势,与地热流体自西向东的径流方向有关,补给区可能位于研究区西南侧的沿盱眙老子山、明光、滁州分布的张八岭丘陵区。结合地热流体循环深度、循环周期(地热流体年龄)、氢氧同位素补给高程、热储温度及宝应1井测井成果,首次建立了宝应黄荡地热田的成矿模式。
发达国家地质大数据管理现状分析与启示:以美、英、澳、加为例
刘 炜
2022, 28(2):  274-286.  DOI: 10.16108/j.issn1006-7493.2020103
摘要 ( 45 )   PDF (805KB) ( 26 )  
相关文章 | 计量指标
科学数据是国家重要战略资源,数据共享是这种资源有效开发利用的手段之一,也是当今科学研究范式向数据密集型转变的重要基础。现代信息技术与勘查方法的深度融合,使得地质勘查和地学研究领域被急速推向大数据时代,亟需从宏观层面上进行科学管理。欧美一些国家通过颁布政策方针及铺设数据基础设施等方式,推动着本国地质大数据管理的有效实施。文章对美、英、澳、加四国地质调查局的数据管理工作方面做了调查,从数据管理范围、数据政策、战略计划、重要数据库及主要数据工具等方面现状进行了介绍与分析,并对中国地质调查行业数据管理工作提出了一些建议:(1)数据管理政策应采用自顶向下设计,自底向上实施;(2)数据开放共享、融合交流是世界地调机构的发展趋势;(3)大力推进地质云建设,三位一体实现大数据治理;(4)促进数据共享基础设施建设,通过参与国际治理争取拿到更多的话语权。